Step 1 - Login again to NG-List App
Step 2 - Open the "Profile" page and Click "Delete my account"
Step 2 - All your data stored on our server will be deleted instantly
We only store your login details: Email address and password, and this is deleted as soon as your complete the steps above
If you have further questions, You can contact us: